favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Canucks - Sec 116, row 3 - $1 (Rogers Arena)

1234


friday 2019-11-01

number available: 2

Season ticket holder with hard copy tickets and ID to verify - selling 2 tickets to the games noted below...

Pricing is "PER TICKET" and tickets are side by side and in a pair only.

Section 116 Row 3!

Tue Nov 5 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues $160 "1970's ERA SERIES"
Sun Nov 10 1:00 PM New Jersey Devils $175 "HUGHES VS HUGHES" (SOLD)
Tue Nov 12 7:00 PM Nashville Predators $125
Thu Nov 14 7:00 PM Dallas Stars $125
Sat Nov 16 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche $175 (SOLD)
Sun Dec 1 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers $200
Tue Dec 3 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators (SOLD)
Sat Dec 7 1:00 PM Buffalo Sabres $150
Tue Dec 10 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs $300
Thu Dec 12 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes $125
Tue Dec 17 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens (SOLD)
Thu Dec 19 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights $175 (SOLD)
Sat Dec 21 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins $250 (SOLD)
Mon Dec 23 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers $225
Sat Dec 28 7:00 PM L.A. Kings $200
Thu Jan 2 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks $175
Sat Jan 4 7:00 PM N.Y. Rangers $175 (SOLD)
Thu Jan 16 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes $150 (SOLD)
Sat Jan 18 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks $150 "LUNAR NEW YEAR"
Mon Jan 27 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues $125 (SOLD)
Sat Feb 8 7:00 PM Calgary Flames $250
Mon Feb 10 7:00 PM Nashville Predators $125
Wed Feb 12 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks $450 (SOLD)
Sun Feb 16 2:00 PM Anaheim Ducks $200 "LEGACY WEEK" (SOLD)
Wed Feb 19 7:30 PM Minnesota Wild $125
Sat Feb 22 7:00 PM Boston Bruins $200
Wed Mar 4 7:30 PM Arizona Coyotes $150
Fri Mar 6 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche $150 "2000 ERA SERIES"
Sun Mar 8 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets $150
Tue Mar 10 7:00 PM N.Y. Islanders $150
Sun Mar 15 5:00 PM Winnipeg Jets $175
Wed Mar 18 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning $175
Wed Mar 25 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks $150
Fri Mar 27 7:00 PM Calgary Flames $175
Sat Mar 28 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks $175
Sat Apr 4 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights $175

All games at Rogers Arena

If you are able to view this posting it means the tickets are still available.
Call or Text Kerry at show contact info or reply to this posting.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6993045369

posted:

updated:

best of [?]