loading
reading
writing
saving
searching
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.

We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.

try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

——-13 Canucks Tickets in a Row—— All Home Games—GREAT VIEW------------ - $49 (ROW 2 UPPER BOWL)


wednesday 2021-11-03

number available: 13

Canucks tickets
Section 330
Row 3
13 seats in a row (aisle seats)

or

sec 316
Row 4
8 seats in a row (aisle seats)
Canucks shoot 2x

Alcohol is allowed in both sections

Canucks have moved to electronic ticketing this season so tickets will be e-transferred from my account to you. If you feel more comfortable doing this in person we can meet at my house to complete the transaction where I can log in and do this in front of you.

Prices are per ticket.

REGULAR SEASON GAMES

Fri. Nov 5 vs NASHVILLE PREDATORS - $69
Sun. Nov 7 vs DALLAS STARS - $49
Tue. Nov 9 vs ANAHEIM DUCKS - $45
Wed. Nov 17 vs COLORADO AVALANCHE - $59
Fri. Nov 19 vs WINNIPEG JETS - $75
Sun. Nov 21 vs CHICAGO BLACKHAWKS - $60

Sat. Dec 4 vs PITTSBURGH PENGUINS - $150
Mon. Dec 6 vs LOS ANGELES KINGS - $55
Wed. Dec 8 vs BOSTON BRUINS - $150
Fri. Dec 10 vs WINNIPEG JETS - $125
Sun. Dec 12 vs CAROLINA HURRICANES - $55
Tue. Dec 14 vs COUMBUS BLUE JACKETS - $50
Sat. Dec 18 vs TORONTO MAPLE LEAFS - $199
Sun. Dec 19 vs ARIZONA COYOTES - $55
Thu. Dec 23 vs ANAHEIM DUCKS - $79
Mon. Dec 27 vs SEATTLE KRAKEN - $150

Wed. Jan 5 vs NEW YORK ISLANDERS - $99
Sat. Jan. 8 vs OTTAWA SENATORS - $99
Fri. Jan 21 vs FLORIDA PANTHERS - $99
Sun. Jan 23 vs ST LOUIS BLUES - $75
Tue. Jan 25 vs EDMONTON OILERS - $150

Thu. Feb 24 vs CALGARY FLAMES - $99

Wed. Mar 9 vs MONTREAL CANADIANS - $150
Fri. Mar 11 vs WASHINGTON CAPITALS - $125
Sun. Mar 13 vs TAMPA BAY LIGHTING - $99
Tue. Mar 15 vs NEW JERSEY DEVILS - $99
Thu. Mar 17 vs DETRIOT RED WINGS - $99
Sat. Mar 19 vs CALGARY FLAMES - $150
Sun. Mar 20 vs BUFFALO SABRES - $99
Wed. Mar 30 vs ST LOUIS BLUES - $99

Sun. Apr 3 vs VEGAS GOLDEN KNIGHTS - $125
Sat. Apr 9 vs SAN JOSES SHARKS - $125
Tue. Apr 12 vs VEGAS GOLDEN KNIGHTS - $125
Thu. Apr 14 vs ARIZONA COYOTES - $99
Mon. Apr 18 vs DALLAS STARS - $99
Tue. Apr 26 vs SEATTLE KRAKEN - $150
Fri. Apr 29 vs LOS ANGELES KINGS - $99

THE MORE YOU BUY THE MORE YOU SAVE!!!!
GREAT PACKAGES AVAILABLE.

show contact info
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7392865993

posted:

updated:

best of [?]