reply

Posted

print

favorite this post $1050 Yaletown, bedroom for rent. hide this posting unhide

available feb 1

dogs are OK - wooof
furnished
apartment
w/d in unit
no smoking
attached garage
private bath
private room

Hi,
I am looking for a male roommate for my spacious apartment in Yaletown. Move in date is February 1st, 2019. If we get along I can extend your stay further.
I live in my room, and you will live in your own room.
You have access to the Gym, Steam room, Sauna room, recreational room (Library, TV and pool table, attached with a kitchen for common area parties), Squash court, Swimming pool and a Hottub.
We will share the living space, bathroom (ensuite), laundry ensuite and the kitchen. Its a fully furnished apartment including all dishes, dishwasher, etc All you need to move in with is your bags.
The building is pet friendly (pet deposit extra) and parking is available at an extra cost.
I expect you to be very clean and tidy, you will have to help with cleaning once a week.
Your deposit is half months rent= 525$; Your rent including all utilities is 1050$, parking is 100$ (in-garage).

About me:
I am female in her 20s, very social, friendly, active, mostly busy and out.

To set up a viewing time please send me your ID, information about yourself, along with How long do you want to stay? Why are you moving out from your previous place along with references.
I also want you to send me your paystub or a letter of employment when all is finalized.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6792810517

posted:

best of [?]