favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$700 Unfurnished Room in adult home (Van)

12

available nov 1

house
w/d in unit
street parking
no private bath
private room

Looking for responsible, employed, queer/ queer friendly individual to share our house with.

Conveniently located near Hastings and Nanaimo, and walking distance to transit, grocery stores like Donald's Market, restaurants, and Templeton Pool. Easy commute to downtown, Commercial Drive, Main Street, and north Burnaby, with night busses run until 4am. Close to Adanac Street bike route.

It's an old 2 level house with lots of character and original hardwood floors, a bright sunny living room, and a front and back yard with space for a garden if you're so inclined.

You'll be sharing the house with 3 guys. We're all over 30

There's 2 big dogs who stay downstairs. They aren't allowed upstairs. Not friendly with other dogs.

The room south facing on the top floor of the house, and is approximately 9 x 11 ft with small closet. Very bright.

The room is large enough for a queen bed.

There's a shared living room, kitchen, and full bathroom upstairs, and a washer and dryer downstairs.
Utilities and WIFI are included in the rent.

Looking for someone who is quiet, who will clean up after themselves, do their share of housework, and is employed or in school full-time.

420 friendly outside, and no smoking of any kind inside the house.

No excessive drinking, hard drugs, or hard partying of any kind tolerated at the house.

Quiet time is between 11pm and 7am.

If you're interested and want to check the place out, please email me and tell me a bit about yourself
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6980672928

posted:

updated:

best of [?]