reply

Posted

print

favorite this post $950 Looking for a roommate in the West End - (Jan 1) (Vancouver) hide this posting unhide

12345678
1250 Bute St

(google map)

available dec 20, 2018

apartment
laundry in bldg
no parking
no private bath
private room

My roommate is moving back to Australia , so looking for a new one, move in after Dec 20 or Jan 1. Ad will be deleted when I find someone.

Apartment:
Apartment is separated into 2, one is in the bedroom, the other one in the living room! You get the bedroom with a queen bed, linens, side table, there is a lock on the door if you need it. You have your closet. Kitchen and bathroom is shared.


Living with me is like living ALONE, I am NEVER in my roommate's way. I work 7 days, go to classes. I am never home! I rarely see my roommate!

$950 a month. All bills are already included in the rent. Half month deposit required, which will be given back to you when you leave. No LEASE to sign! Prefer long term but as short as 4-6 months is ok too.

(Females or Males, i don't mind. Please tell me a little bit about yourself!!!! Age, where from, what do you do in Vancouver, how long do you need a place for, and stop by and see the place!

** ME: 30 year old female. Born in Europe, traveled the world in my early 20's. I am very busy at the moment with school, work, I am quiet and respectful. I don't party nor have people over. I have lived with many international students and I am easy to live with. I am never home and I never see my roommates.

Thank you



Washer/Dryer - coin operated in the basement
No parking available in the building unfortunately - there is street parking for short term
No pets allowed in building
No drugs, no parties, please no visitors either
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6776981572

posted:

updated:

best of [?]