Posted

print

favorite this post $700 Looking for a great roommate! (Fraser and 49th area.) hide this posting unhide

1234567

available mar 15

furnished
house
laundry on site
no smoking
street parking
no private bath
private room

Hey! I am looking for a new friend that would like to join me as a roommate!

There are a few things you need to know about me:
a) I am a male committed Christian.
b) I really enjoy people and building strong relationships.
c) I like having friends over
d) I am clean, organized, don't smoke or do any sort of drugs.
e) I love soccer, music, movies and enjoy video games (fifa, COD, Zelda, etc).
f) I have more guitars than I need.
g) I'm originally from El Salvador and Spanish is my first language.
h) I'm very involved at my church as a worship leader.
i) My landlord is a great friend! -she has a cat-
j) I have a full time job and sometimes I work from home.

Things you need to know about the place:
a) Is a two-bedroom basement suite
b) Shared living space, kitchen and fridge.
c) Shared bathroom
d) Laundry on site
e) All utilities are included in the rent (heat, internet, cable, etc)
f) Hardwood floors
h) your room is furnished (bed, desk, closet)

The place is located on Fraser and 49th area. Two minutes walking distance from #8 bus stop, 5 minute walk from #49 bus stop. Lots amenities around (banks, coffee shops, restaurants, Buy Low Supermarket, walking clinics, library, gym -YMCA- etc).

This is what I'm looking for in a roommate:
a) Someone I can be good friends with.
b) Committed Christian
c) Clean (I don't care about the mess in your room, but the shared space should be kept clean).
d) No drugs or smoking habits (non-negotiable)
e) Pay rent on time (non-negotiable)
f) Sociable
g) Honest and open communication.
h) Respectful
Basically, I am not just looking for someone to fill the space, I'm looking to make a new great friend!

Rent: $700 a month.
Available: Now!
Send me a message if you are interested.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6842365508

posted:

updated:

best of [?]