favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$850 / 1br - 1 bedroom in 2bdrm house for rent short term (East Vancouver)

1 bedroom in 2bdrm house for rent short term 1 thumbnail1 bedroom in 2bdrm house for rent short term 2 thumbnail
1 bedroom - north facing view of mountains for rent
Furnished with fairly big dresser, shelves and clothes rack. Byob - bring your own bed. Something can be figured out if you don’t have your own bed too.

July 1st month to month

$850 per month - includes all utilities.
Apt size small washing machine in house / no dryer though - line dry clothes. or laundromat close by. 5 min walk / 1 min drive.

Nice back yard and very quiet neighbourhood. House is non smoking.
One small dog lives here too - that is very sweet and goes most places with me. Another small dog or cat may be considered.

I work monday-friday and some weekends and evenings.

You must be employed and give damage deposit of 1 months rent. refundable with interest.

kitchen is small yet functional!
No dishwasher and you must be tidy and clean up after self.

I am easy going usually and like to have fun. and cook most meals at home. I work from home 2-3 days a week. I also have lots of hobbies that is creative and may take up some space around the house do short periods of time. And also enjoy relaxing and watching netflix or prime.
There is lots of free street parking and very close to a nice park.

I would prefer a female roommate - as this is a small house. Someone who is indépendant, mature, responsible and quiet.

Close to bus station ( 5 min walk )
Skytrain is 15 min walk
Highway #1 is 3 mins away by car

Please reply with your name, a some information about yourself ( age, occupation , hobbies , etc ) and when you are seeking a room for and until when.

Thanks.


post id: 7758382222

posted:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching