reply

Posted

print

favorite this post $750 BEAUTIFUL HOME By Queen Elizabeth Park (Vancouver) hide this posting unhide

12345678910111213
5459 main street

(google map)

available jan 1

apartment
laundry in bldg
off-street parking
no private bath
private room

We are a freelance marketer / animator that works from home and a graduate student at UBC. We are both wanting a roommate that is low stress and easy to live with. If we could find someone with a similar career or interests that would be amazing.

Looking to find a roommate that either a student or has a career of some kind. Someone who is interesting to talk to, responsible, clean etc. As long as you're a good person and you're not a weirdo I'm sure it will be fine lol.

SEND ME A TEXT: show contact info letting me know your name, how long you need a room for, and a little about yourself like your hobbies / interests, what you do for work, what you do in your spare time, your dreams/goals are and any other relevant information.

BENEFITS
Rent $750 for your own room (Unfurnished)
Fastest internet on the market
Shared (clean) bathroom, shower, kitchen, living room, outdoor patio set, rooftop garden
On street parking
5min walk to Queen E Park
Skytrain, subway, gas station, sushi, restaurants/bars, etc nearby.

RULES
No crazy drugs! I don't want to come home seeing you licking the window. lol
No crazy parties. Friends are fine though.
Pet Friendly :)
Clean up your s**t in a reasonable time frame.
Play nice and be respectful of others.
No sex in common areas. Keep your private business in your room. ;)
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6784802210

posted:

updated:

best of [?]