favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

UBC Psychology student nanny looking for part-time childcare position (Kitsilano)

available afternoons
available evenings
available mornings
education completed: bachelors

Hello!

I am a 23-year-old UBC student. I am in the fourth year of my Bachelor degree and expect to graduate in the fall of 2019. My major in Psychology has greatly informed my approach to nannying. Particularly, I apply my knowledge from my classes in early childhood development help ensure I am providing the most appropriate care.

I am a hardworking, responsible individual who enjoys caring for infants and children. I have past childcare experience, caring for my younger cousins as well as nannying for other families. I have worked with children from 10 months to 5 years old. For the past year, I have also volunteered weekly at the Vancouver Orphan Kitten Shelter. I love to work with animals if you have pets that also require care I would be happy to assist!

In addition, I am certified to perform First Aid and CPR and have a valid BC driver’s license. I am happy to provide documentation to support these qualifications.

Starting in September I am available
Monday 1:30pm into the evening, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday 1:30pm into the evening.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Warm regards,

Rebecca.
  • it's ok to contact this poster if you are a potential employer or other principal. Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6983025698

posted:

updated:

best of [?]