favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Patient & Mature Female looking for P/T child care/elderly (KIts)

available afternoons
available evenings
available mornings
available overnight
available weekdays
available weekends
education completed: some college

Hello
Summer is over.....

I can pick up and drop off your kids before or after school (preferably walking distance) in the Kitsilano area. Also I can take care of your elderly parents. I can do light house and cook healthy meals or take care of them during the evening. I can work together with your Nanny/other care workers or work independently.
I am looking for 15-20 hours of regular work a week. My rate is $20/hr.

I would prefer children that somewhat independent, since I have some physical limitations.
I am a mature, patient and very calm female who has raised a beautiful and intelligent daughter as a single Mum. I have tons of experience with kids of all ages and excellent references. I come highly recommended from my past nanny jobs.

I have am fun and have a special way of relating to children. I love doing all activities and can help with homework. I am very health conscious and can make healthy meals that taste delicious.
I am more interested in spending one on one quality time with your child/children and only willing to do very light house work.
Kits area only....prefer General Gordon School

I am also available to walk and take care of your dog. This can be anywhere in Vancouver area.
I am also available to take care of your elderly parents, visit them, run errands etc

I have great reference from my last nanny jobs
Text/call/email
Sapna
  • it's ok to contact this poster if you are a potential employer or other principal. Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6974777936

posted:

updated:

best of [?]