Good Work any where (Vancouver or any where)

available afternoons
available evenings
available mornings
available overnight
available weekdays
available weekends
education completed: some college

I am a 39 yeas old ، Man tall (186 cm), strong, athletic and multi task person. I am healthy and was a professional skate roller.
Mobile show contact info
I have Permanent work permit
I HAVE PR card
I have at least 10 years experience in old building renovation and construction. I levied in Canada for 7 years. I have class 5 driving license and have air brake certificate.
In my home country I have over 10 years experience in installing cabinets, isogam roofing, laminating, hard flooring and ceramic laying.
I am familiar with different types of concrete, concrete flooring and reinforced concrete.
I am familiar with installing different types of water pipes, taps, toilet and bathroom sinks and vanities.
I have worked in Tolika company for 3 years that produces products such as Ikea, so I can assemble all Ikea type products.
I have full knowledge of electrical installations and have a bachelor’s degree in computer.
I can work with all mobile applications.
I have experience in building insulation.
. Over 10 years experience in driving of which 7 years out of Canada and 3 years
clean driving in Canada.
. I have passed the air brake course in North Shore Driving School.
. I have a Bachelor Degree in Computer Sciences ENG.
. I am able to fix cars and have lots of information about different parts of many
Vehicles. and I can be a good technician.
. I have lots of experience in Molding, Turning.
. I am able to install car windows and windshield.
. I have experience in installing and assembling IKEA furniture, cabinets and wooden doors
. I have ability to manage buildings plans
. I have experience in car trade, sales repairs and estimate value for cars

Mobile show contact info
  • OK for recruiters to contact this job poster.
  • it's ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests

post id: 6979253695


best of [?]