Posted

print

favorite this post Are you looking for a summer Nanny? (Vancouver) hide this posting unhide

available afternoons
available mornings
available weekdays
education completed: some college

Hello! My name is Laura, and I am a caring and dependable person, who loves to have fun, laugh, and help others. I am passionate about having a positive impact on the world— treating people, animals, and the environment with respect and care.

I am looking to find meaningful work as a Nanny in Vancouver for July and August, and perhaps longer! My experience is with children from the age of 3-12. I have my valid First Aid, CPR-C, Child and Youth Care diploma, a clean police record check. I have been supervising children's programs at a local community centre for 4 years, and have nearly 10 years of experience as a Girl Guide leader. I live in the Fairview area, but I can transit or cycle to your home in other areas around Vancouver.

I enjoy doing crafts, playing games, singing, dancing, reading, playing outside, and going on adventures with the kids. I am happy to do light housework, run errands, prepare meals, and do whatever else needs to be done while your child is in my care. It is important to me that when doing so, I am able to stay true to my values and ethics, which is why I would like to work with a family that is open to plant-based living.

Please send me an email if you would like to know more. Thank you and have a great day! ☺
  • OK for recruiters to contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6890403889

posted:

updated:

best of [?]