try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Vancouver Canucks home games - $50 (Sec 329 row 2)

12


monday 2020-02-10

number available: 2
venue: Rogers arena

I am a long time season ticket holder with a Pair of tickets in
Section 329 Row 2 - 5&6
Alcohol is Permitted
Hard Copy Tickets
I can deliver
E-Transfer also available
call or text anytime show contact info

Section 329 Row 2 Seats 5&6

*Prices below are based PER SEAT.*
*Most Games are priced below face value

Monday, Feb. 10, 2020, 7:00 PM - vs Nashville Predators - $100 - Hall of Fame night

Wednesday Feb. 12, 2020, 7:00 PM - vs Chicago Blackhawks - $250 - Sedins Jersey retirement

Sunday, Feb. 16, 2020, 2:00 PM - vs Anaheim Ducks - $100 - Sedins Legacy night

Wednesday, Mar. 4, 2020 - 7:30 PM - vs Arizona Coyotes - $50
Friday, Mar. 6, 2020, 7:00 PM - vs Colorado Avalanche - $70
Tuesday, Mar. 10, 2020, 7:00 PM - vs New York Islanders - $50
Wednesday, Mar. 25, 2020, 7:00 PM - vs San Jose Sharks - $50
Friday, Mar. 27, 2020, 7:00 PM - vs Calgary Flames - $80
Saturday, Mar. 28, 2020, 7:00 PM - Canucks vs Anaheim Ducks - $90

Saturday, April 4, 2020, 7:00 PM - vs Las Vegas Golden Knights - $100
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7063719322

posted:

updated:

best of [?]