favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Canucks Season tickets!! Section 109 Lower Bowl! - $1 (Langley)

1234


monday 2019-10-07

number available: 2
venue: Rodgers Arena

Hello,

Season ticket holder here selling games for the 2019-20 Canucks hockey season.

My seats are located in the lower bowl.
-Section 109 Row 14 Seat #105-106(right beside club section for half the price) (Alcohol permitted area).
-Seats have an optimal view of the whole ice and are in view of all the action.
-They are on the side where Canucks shoot twice.

I can meet you and give you HARD COPY tickets with proof of Season ticket membership or send them electronically to your email.

This is much cheaper then Stub Hub and no fees and CAN pricing NOT USD!

Please Send me an email or text me about what ever game you are looking for.
Text/Call show contact info

All my prices ARE FOR THE PAIR not per ticket as the tickets will only be sold in pairs.


Tuesday, Sept. 17 7:00 PM - Canucks vs Edmonton Oilers - $60 (SOLD)
Wednesday, Sept. 25 7:00 PM - Canucks vs Ottawa Senators - $60 (SOLD)
Thursday, Sept. 26 7:00 PM - Canucks vs Arizona Coyotes - $40 (SOLD)

Wednesday, Oct. 9 7:00 PM - Canucks vs LA Kings - $300 (Home Opener(SOLD)
Saturday, Oct. 12 7:00 PM - Canucks vs Philadelphia Flyers - $275 (SOLD)
Tuesday, Oct. 15 7:00 PM - Canucks vs Detroit Red Wings - $220 (SOLD)
Friday, Oct. 25 7:00 PM - Canucks vs Washington Capitals - $300 (DIWALI celebration night)(sold)
Monday, Oct. 28 7:00 PM - Canucks vs Florida Panthers - $175(SOLD)

Tuesday, Nov. 5 7:00 PM - Canucks vs St. Louis Blues - $200 (70`s theme night)(sold)
Sunday, Nov. 10 1:00 PM - Canucks vs New Jersey Devils - $175
Tuesday, Nov. 12 7:00 PM - Canucks vs Nashville Predators - $175 (SOLD)
Thursday, Nov. 14 7:00 PM - Canucks vs Dallas Stars - $175 (sold)
Saturday, Nov. 16 7:00 PM - Canucks vs Colorado Avalanche - $240(SOLD)

Sunday, Dec. 1 7:00 PM - Canucks vs Edmonton Oilers - $250 (SOLD)
Tuesday, Dec. 3 7:00 PM - vs Ottawa Senators - $500 (Alex Burrows Canucks Hall of Fame induction night)
Saturday, Dec. 7 7:00 PM - vs Buffalo Sabres - $220
Tuesday, Dec. 10 7:00 PM - vs Toronto Maple Leafs - $500(sold)
Thursday, Dec. 12 7:00 PM - vs Carolina Hurricanes - $175
Tuesday, Dec. 17 7:00 PM - vs Montreal Canadiens - $400
Thursday, Dec. 19 7:00 PM - vs Las Vegas Golden Knights - $175
Saturday, Dec. 21 7:00 PM - vs Pittsburgh Penguins - $400 (SOLD)
Monday, Dec. 23 7:00 PM - vs Edmonton Oilers - $250 (SOLD)
Saturday, Dec. 28 7:00 PM - vs LA Kings - $220
Thursday, Jan. 2 7:00 PM - vs Chicago Blackhawks - $220(sold)
Saturday, Jan. 4 7:00 PM - vs New York Rangers - $250 (Flying Skate Jersey Night) 
Thursday, Jan. 16 7:00 PM - vs Arizona Coyotes - $150
Saturday, Jan. 18, 7:00 PM - vs San Jose Sharks - $220
Monday, Jan. 27 7:00 PM - vs St. Louis Blues - $200
Saturday, Feb. 8 7:00 PM - vs Calgary Flames - $275
Monday, Feb. 10 7:00 PM - vs Nashville Predators - $400 (Sedins Jersey Retirement Week Ceremonies)
Wednesday, Feb. 12 7:30 PM - vs Chicago Blackhawks -$1000 (Numbers in the rafters “22” and “33”) (SOLD)
Sunday, Feb. 16 2:00 PM - vs Anaheim Ducks - $400 (Sedins Jersey Retirement Week Ceremonies)
Wednesday, Feb. 19 7:30 PM - vs Minnesota Wild - $150
Saturday, Feb. 22 7:00 PM - vs Boston Bruins - $275 (SOLD)

Wednesday, Mar. 4 7:30 PM - vs Arizona Coyotes - $150
Friday, Mar. 6 7:00 PM - vs Colorado Avalanche - $220
Sunday, Mar. 8 7:00 PM - vs Columbus Blue Jackets - $150 (2000's night)
Tuesday, Mar. 10 7:00 PM - vs New York Islanders - $175
Sunday, Mar. 15 7:00 PM - vs Winnipeg Jets - $220 (Next Generation night)
Wednesday, Mar. 18 7:00 PM - vs Tampa Bay Lightning - $200
Wednesday, Mar. 25 7:00 PM - vs San Jose Sharks - $175
Friday, Mar. 27 7:00 PM -vs Calgary Flames - $275
Saturday, Mar. 28 7:00 PM - vs Anaheim Ducks - $220
Saturday, April 4 7:00 PM - vs Las Vegas Golden Knights - $225 (Fan Appreciation night) (SOLD)
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6981092055

posted:

updated:

best of [?]