favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

*Vancouver Canucks*Club Seats*4 in a row*All Home Game Tickets* - $1

1234


saturday 2019-10-12

number available: 4

I am a Canucks season ticket holder. I have all season tickets available, and I will consider multi-game, quarter or half-season deal.

Hard copy tickets are available for pick up with names matching my ID. I prefer to transfer the tickets directly on Ticketmaster, but you can also meet me at my work or home address to pick up the tickets in person.

I have 4 seats in section 108, Row 9, seats 7 ~ 10 where Canucks shoots twice. Those are premium club section seats with cup holders and alcohol permitted. Pictures are taken from the actual seats. Fans in the club seats are treated to in-seat food and beverage service. Access to an upscale club lounge featuring premium concession options, private restrooms, and flat-screen televisions. The viewing experience for these seats is also better with wider seats and cup holder

The prices below are per ticket and firm. Low-ball offers will be ignored. Tickets are available as long as you can see the price on the AD.

Sat Oct 12 Philadelphia Flyers ~SOLD~ Per Ticket *Hockey Night In Canada*
Tue Oct 15 Detroit Red Wings $200 Per Ticket
Fri Oct 25 Washington Capitals $350 Per Ticket *Ovechkin And Co.* *Diwali Night*
Mon Oct 28 Florida Panthers $200 Per Ticket 

Tue Nov 5 St Louis Blues $300 Per Ticket *1970'S Night* * Stanley Cup Champions*
Sun Nov 10 New Jersey Devils $200 Per Ticket *Hughes Vs Hughes Brother Showdown*
Tue Nov 12 Nashville Predators $200 Per Ticket 
Thu Nov 14 Dallas Stars $200 Per Ticket *Canadian Forces Appreciation Night*
Sat Nov 16 Colorado Avalanche ~SOLD~ Per Ticket *Hockey Night In Canada*

Sun Dec 1 Edmonton Oilers $400 Per Ticket 
Tues Dec 3 Ottawa Senators $300 Per Ticket 
Sat Dec 7 Buffalo Sabres $300 Per Ticket *1970S Era Series* *Hockey Night In Canada*
Tues Dec 10 Toronto Leafs $500 Per Ticket
Thu Dec 12 Carolina Hurricanes $200 Per Ticket *First Nations Night*
Tue Dec 17 Montreal Canadians $400 Per Ticket * Best Xmas Present For Habs Fan*
Thurs Dec 19 Las Vegas Golden Knights *300 Per Ticket *Xmas Season* *Great Gift*
Sat Dec 21 Pittsburgh Penguins $500 Per Ticket *Crosby* *Hockey Night In Canada*
Mon Dec 23 Edmonton Oilers $400 Per Ticket *Xmas Present* *Mc David*
Sat Dec 28 La Kings $400 Per Ticket *Best Xmas Present* Hockey Night In Canada*

Thu Jan 2 Chicago Blackhawks $300 Per Ticket *Rivalry Game*
Sat Jan 4 New York Rangers $400 Per Ticket *90'S Era Series* *Hockey Night In Canada*
Thu Jan 16 Arizona Coyotes $200 Per Ticket *Hockey Talks*
Sat Jan 18 San Jose Sharks $400 Per Ticket *Lunar New Year* *Hockey Night In Canada*
Mon Jan 27 St Louis Blues $300 Per Ticket*Stanley Cup Champions*

Sat Feb 8 Calgary Flames $400 Per Ticket *Hockey Night In Canada 
Mon Feb 10 Nashville Predators $800 Per Ticket * * Sedin Retirement Week/Legends*
Weds Feb 12 Chicago Blackhawks $1200 Per Ticket *Sedin Jersey Retirement Cant Miss*
Sun Feb 16 Anaheim Ducks $800 Per Ticket *Sedin Week Legacy Night*
Wed Feb 19 Minnesota Wild $200 Per Ticket 
Sat Feb 22 Boston Bruins $500/Ticket *Hockey Night In Canada* *Rivalry Game*

Wed Mar 4 Arizona Coyotes $200 Per Ticket 
Fri Mar 6 Colorado Avalanche $300 Per Ticket *2000S Era Series*
Sun Mar 8 Columbus Blue Jackets $200 Per Ticket *Minor Hockey Night*
Tue Mar 10 New York Islanders $200 Per Ticket 
Sun Mar 15 Winnipeg Jets $300 Per Ticket *Next Generation Day*
Wed Mar 18 Tampa Bay Lightning $300 Per Ticket *Stamkos, Kucherov And Co*
Wed Mar 25 San Jose Sharks $200 Per Ticket *Hockey Is Everyone Night*
Fri Mar 27 Calgary Flames $400 Per Ticket
Sat Mar 28 Anaheim Ducks $300 Per Ticket *Canada Night*

Sat Apr 4 Vegas Golden Knights $300 Per Ticket*Fan Appreciation Night*


  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6972500115

posted:

updated:

best of [?]