try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Nanny available September

Nanny available September

Hello all! My mat leave with my second child will be done in September so I'll be ready to take another child into my care. I nannied another child for 1.5 years along with my older daughter until my son was born. I'd like to do the same again! My daughter will be in full time daycare in September.

Info:
Available full or part time, Mon-Fri. Ideally looking for a child 12-18 months old so that they're similar in age to my son. (My daughter was the same age as our previous charge and it worked amazingly!)
Care will mostly be in my home in central Richmond, but I live close enough to the Canada Line that I can meet you for drop off/pick up at a station in Vancouver.
I have a double stroller, an extra crib for naps, and an extra high chair for meal times.
I have two pugs who are excitable at first but mostly sleep during the day. That said, we'll spend most of our days out and about anyway!

About me:
I have my ECE Assistant certificate. I went to university for music and like to sing and play ukelele/guitar with the kids. Our days will generally consist of a big outing in the morning, home for lunch/indoor play/nap, and then either playground (if the weather is nice) or indoor activities (if it's not so nice). (This is based on a one nap schedule but may be different in the beginning if they're on two naps still.)

Feel free to email or text Sara!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7132144429

posted:

best of [?]