try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Nanny Available for babysitting Weekends ~Your home ! (Coquitlam/PortMoody/Burnaby)

Hello I am a mature woman available on a live out basis only , . I have looked after children for all of my teen and adult life . I am seeking babysitting positions .
I am available most weekends , I can save a time spot for you if your requiring upcoming care , your home must be near bus stops /skytrain as I do not drive .
I am available most weekends only ! Book your time/s now :)


~ I was a nanny for 10 years prior to having my own daughter
~ I volunteered in my daughters school for 5 years , reading , doing crafts etc
~ I have ran my own home daycare for three years prior to accepting nanny position
~I was a nanny for approx a year until the children went into full time school
~ I have excellent references
~ I have my cpr and first aid and food safe
~ I am happy to have a criminal records check if you arrange it
~ I have experience with children of all ages , newborn and up

I love to go outside with the kids , exploring and lots of walks and playgrounds and fun activities outside . I also love to bring out the childrens creative side on rainy days with lots of crafts , imagination play , reading , baking and fun .
I love animals so if your houshold has dogs or a cat that is not a problem.
If you wish to discuss anything further or interested in talking please email me back here with ages of children , salary and any questions you may have . Non smoking/Non drinking . What I charge will be discussed as to how many children and ages of children and if you set something up on a ongoing bases .
Have a great day !
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7066911663

posted:

updated:

best of [?]