try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$695 / 220ft2 - Bright Short Term Rm NOW until July 15, possibly longer-1 Person NS (Border Burnaby/Coquitlam 5 Min bus to Lougheed Skytrain)

12345
Shaw Avenue near Walker St.

(google map)

0BR / 1.5Ba 220ft2 available jun 2

furnished
house
laundry in bldg
no smoking
street parking
no private bath
private room

MORE PHOTOS AVAILABLE ON REQUEST.

Fully furnished 3 level home. On quiet cul-de-sac in upscale neighbourhood.

Now until end of June, possibly longer.

Perfect for single (1) Professional Person, traveling very light!

Close to Lougheed Mall (and Skytrain Station)-5 minute bus ride or 15 minute walk to Lougheed Stn. Close to borders of Burnaby and New West.

Very convenient for shopping. (Superstore, Ikea, Rona, Walmart, etc.)

HOUSE: Quiet, bright, non-party home. Sanctuary space, clean, tidy and full of plants, peaceful and homey. Bright kitchen, 2 fridges, glass-topped stove, bathroom with shower, heater and jacuzzi bathtub. Second washroom downstairs. Washer and dryer (line in warm weather), Great Backyard, garden, Patio with BBQ, Organic Garden, flowers, fruit and herbs!

ROOM: Bright, spacious, furnished main floor room. Loads of light, large 5 panel Bay window. Many plants. The room comes with: Computer table, queen bed, dresser, couch, bookshelf, decorative fireplace.

Wifi is included. (We don't have cable).

LOCATION: Shaw Avenue at Walker St., Coquitlam.

ROOMIES: Committed Nonsmokers (NOT outside smokers), ND, Semi-Vegetarian (chicken and fish cooked inside).

SHARE HOME WITH ROOMIES WHO ARE: Working professionals, over 30, into healthy living, the outdoors, media, music, arts, alternative healing, yoga, writing, teaching, gardening, travel (and potluck food gatherings). Housemates have lived on their own for many years. Prefer same.

We are seeking a community minded roomie who prefers a clean, tidy, home, and is willing to contribute weekly (as well as cleaning up after himself/herself), to keeping the house healthy, beautiful and functional for themselves and their housemates.

PETS: One cat inside home. Loves people but not other animals (so, sorry, no more pets).

Thanks!

Rent depends on how long you stay. Full months are $695 plus utilities.

If you are seriously looking, PLEASE LEAVE A PHONE NUMBER or WHATSAPP contact!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7134815098

posted:

best of [?]