Posted

print

favorite this post $625 Private Room hide this posting unhide

1234567

available may 1

apartment
laundry on site
street parking
no private bath
private room

Private room available May 1st.

$625 per month plus $300 damage deposit.

The room is 11.5’ x 9’ and can come semi furnished with a double bed if necessary but it will be empty if you don’t need a bed.

Shared bathroom, kitchen, common areas with myself and 1 other person.

Laundry on site available on odd calendar days of the month.

Rent includes all utilities, internet and basic cable.

LGBTQ friendly home and would prefer a female tenant.

You must be a clean and tidy person as I hate clutter and mess. Do your dishes, help with general cleaning of the common areas and we will get along fine.

There is no storage areas.

4:20 / smoking friendly but only outside on the large back covered deck. Absolutely NO smoking inside.

NO pets permitted as I already have a cat and my other roommate has a hamster.

The area is nice and close to all amenities. 8 min bus ride to the millennium line on the 106 for Edmonds stn. Or the 123 to new west stn.

Street parking only.

Must be employed and have references.

Absolutely no drugs besides weed as I am 3 years clean and will not tolerate it in my house. You wanna join me for some drinks and darts then that’s cool cause I do like to have some drinks on the weekend or out in my yard gardening in the summer.

Anyways I am losing the best roommate I have ever had because she is moving in with her girlfriend and she has set the bar extremely high, so let’s meet and see if we click. She has given me lots of notice and I am going to be very patient and find the right fit for this household. It will probably take more than one meeting to be honest and if you appreciate a happy home as much as I do then you will be ok with that.

Email me with basic information about yourself ie: age, gender, place of employment and we can set up a meet and go from there.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6837926205

posted:

updated:

best of [?]