favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

looking for work ASAP in any field work (vancouver, BC)

available afternoons
available evenings
available mornings
available overnight
available weekdays
available weekends
education completed: less than high school

I live in South Vancouver and have 5 years previous office experience. I am looking for a job to pay my rent, and student loans back.

My previous salary before coming to Vancouver was 33 dollars per hour.
My current job here is 26 dollars per hour.

I am 27 years old, male and physically fit. I can work on my feet for extended periods of time.
I don't have a hard hat or steel toe capped boots yet as I couldn't afford them.

I am looking for a weekend job to supplement my income; if your job pays more than the Monday to Friday job I have now I'll quit and work for you full time.


I am willing to work in many types of jobs. I am looking to start as soon as possible. If someone has something available locally or somewhere I can get to within 45 minutes by transit then that'd be great.

I don't have a car/vehicle in BC and I don't have a driver's license. So I can't do any job with a vehicle.

Also I have a fear of heights so can't climb ladders or work on scaffolding or roofs unfortunately.

If you reply about online jobs, please don't send me scam emails.
I can't make payments for you from my bank or post to Craigslist in a far off city or let you login to my computer. I can't print and post cheques on your behalf unless you order me a printer.
  • it's ok to contact this poster if you are a potential employer or other principal. Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7003618707

posted:

updated:

best of [?]